Our Club Members

The Hagerstown Rotary Club

We would welcome you to attend one of our club meetings prior to completing the online application. If you are new to our area, please introduce yourself to our greeter and they will get a club officer to welcome you during your visit.

We meet Wednesdays at noon in the Fountain Head Country Club.

No club applications can be considered without a member sponsor.

Click here for our Membership Application

Click Here for directions to the Fountainhead Country Club

Club Officers (2017 - 2018)
  • President: Henry D. House, III
  • President Elect: Rod A. MacRae
  • Secretary: Morgan Plummer
  • Treasurer: Kristi Moser Glass
  • Immediate Past President: Keith Grunow
Board of Directors
  • April M. Fox - Membership Chair
  • Marshall A. Hammer
  • Christopher R. Howlett
  • Will D. Godwin
  • Stacy Miller - Public Relations Chair
  • Shaun R. O'Neal
  • M. Scott Bowen
  • Mary Teal Mulligan
  • Randy Buchman
  • David D. Pool
  • Ronald E. Keyser Sr. - Rotary Foundation Chair
  • Sgt. At Arms: Aaron M. Peteranecz