Our Club Members

The Hagerstown Rotary Club

We would welcome you to attend one of our club meetings prior to completing the online application. If you are new to our area, please introduce yourself to our greeter and they will get a club officer to welcome you during your visit.

We meet Wednesdays at noon in the Fountain Head Country Club.

No club applications can be considered without a member sponsor.

Click here for our Membership Application

Click Here for directions to the Fountainhead Country Club

Club Officers (2018 - 2019)

President
MacRae, Rod A. 
Email: rod.macrae@maryland.gov
Office: 240-439-0232 

Vice President
Peteranecz, Aaron M.  
Email: aaron@designmethodgroup.com
Office: 240-343-5014 

Secretary
Plummer, Morgan L  
Email: mplummer@hagerstownmd.org
Office: 301-797-0900

Treasurer
Glass, Kristi Moser 
Email: kglass@sek.com
Office: 301-733-5020 

Public Relations Chair
Miller, Stacy  
Email: stacy.d.miller81@gmail.com
Office: 240-670-4837 

Sergeant-at-Arms
Beach, Russel J.
Email: rbeach@doingbetterbusiness.com
Office: 301-797-1339 

Rotary Foundation Chair
Keyser, Ronald E. Sr.
Email: ronald.keyser@gmail.com
Office: 301-739-3140

Past President
House, Henry D. III
Email: hhouse@freestate3d.com
Cell: 301-573-9510