Our Club Members

The Hagerstown Rotary Club

We would welcome you to attend one of our club meetings prior to completing the online application. If you are new to our area, please introduce yourself to our greeter and they will get a club officer to welcome you during your visit.

When: Wednesday, 12:00 PM
Where: Fountain Head Country Club - 13316 Fountain Head Rd, Hagerstown, MD 21742.

No club applications can be considered without a member sponsor.

Click here for our Membership Application

Club Officers (2020 - 2021)

President
Russel J. Beach
Email: russinwestva@yahoo.com
Office: 301-797-1339 

President-Elect
Jerry Spessard
Email: jerry.s@frontiernet.net
Cell: 301-491-4002

Secretary
Brooke Grossman
Email: bgrossman@goodwill-hgi.org
Office: 301-988-0185

Treasurer
Kristi Moser Glass
Email: kglass@sek.com
Office: 301-733-5020

Public Relations Chair
Stacy Miller
Email: stacy.d.miller81@gmail.com
Office: 240-670-4837 

Sergeant-at-Arms
Morgan L Plummer
Email: morgan@morganplummer.org
Office:301-797-0900

Rotary Foundation Chair
Ronald E. Keyser Sr.
Email: ronald.keyser@gmail.com
Office: 301-739-3140

Past President
Aaron M. Peteranecz
Email: aaron@designmethodgroup.com
Office: 240-343-5014

Area Governor - Area 14
Herb Smith
Email: hondaman21740@gmail.com
Cell: 240-291-0097